Make your own free website on


FIRST comes the debut release from the TWO-MINUTE MIRACLES. Their album entitled “VOLUME ONE” contains wit and charm and pop rock hits to fall in love too…

SECOND comes the debut release from KID LUNCH, whose self titled album is full of airy pop songs that will please the most discerning pop fanatic…

THIRDLY comes the second record release from the mighty LONNIE JAMES. The album entitled “DEE-O” will kick you in the ass!!..

**** coming soon is the first in a series of Digital 7”s, available from our new website. The first 7" will feature the song “CHEAP” from the new LONNIE JAMES record and the song “THEME FROM “LET’S GO!”” from the new KID LUNCH record.***** RELEASE SCHEDULE!!

teen 012 the TWO-MINUTE MIRACLES April 27 teen 011 KID LUNCH May 25 teen 014 LONNIE JAMES July 5

****CONGRADULATIONS SOLARBABY for being nominated for the GEORGIA STRAIGHT MUSIC AWARDS BEST LOCAL DEBUT. You can vote for them online @

****TEENAGE USA SPEAKS OUT**** Phil Klygo will be participating on the MUSIC WEST Panel "FUTURE OF INDEPENDENCE" FRI MAY 7 Mark DiPietro will be participating on the NXNE Panel "all the Presidents Speak…Again" FRI JUNE 11

now available: TEEN GEEK GUIDE #1 for $1.00 + postage now you too can own a copy of the fanzine from former SKULL GEEK BIBLE masterbator Phil Klygo, what are you waiting for?

teenage USA recordings is very pleased to announce it’s newest release from introspective drift -rock trio 122 GREIGE. Their first full length cd release, 122 GREIGE’S “MOVING AWAY FROM THE SUN” delivers fifteen songs of fuzz drenched goodness, with deep, lush vocals that will make you cream your pants. 122 GREIGE’S cd release show is on January 28, 1999 at the Rivoli. Also appearing are Mason Hornet and Wayne Omaha. The show starts at 10:00pm. All are welcome.

to read more on 122 GREIGE - click here

teenage USA recordings had their first year anniversary party on Saturday January 16th, 1999 - Thanks to all who came out!

The Doughboys first album "Whatever", has been re-released and is now available on a limited run CD from teenage USA

NECK has recorded 12 minutes of jangly pop perfection, entitled “UNCRATED DISTANT STAR”. The 7 song ep was produced by Dave Newfeld at Multimix Sound Productions and is available now on CD from teenage USA recordings

back to teenageusa: